You should spend about 40 mins. Write about the following topic: Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The world has been changing for a hundred years, and this change takes place international exchange among countries. İt is considered by some educationalists that international exchange visits will benefit young people at school. There are both advantages and disadvantages of international exchange visits. There are two main advantages of international exchange visits. Firstly, many young people who live in poor countries struggle with wars or poverty,and therefore international exchange visits can provide many young people who live many troubles to rescue from their country. For instance, a teenager who doesn't have an education right can go to other countries,and thus he can pursue a good life. Secondly, cultural diversity can be risen because young people who have different cultures go with their sense of belonging thanks to the international exchange visits. For instance, an afro-African teenager lives with his self-identity when he goes to other countries, and thus racism that is among people eliminated thanks to the international exchange visits. Another point to consider is that there are two main disadvantages of international exchange visits. Firstly, international exchange visits can affect badly the economy of countries. Because many countries are becoming they have more community, and thus they generally spent their money to young people who come. For instance, an afro-Brazilian teenager generally needs money when he goes to other countries due to international exchange visits, and afterwards the country provides money to teenagers. Secondly, international exchange visits can affect badly the environment of countries. Because many countries are becoming they have more community, and thus the forest or the flower of countries affects badly due to risen human number. For instance, an afro-American teenager will begin to use the car when he came to country, and thus the environment of country will affect badly. İn conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of international exchange visits. İn my opinion, although international exchange visits have bad effects, the advantages of international exchange visits outweigh the disadvantages due to international exchange visits have more beneficial things for young people.