Many Offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishments. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle these problems.

İ t is noticeable that many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishments. İn my opinion, punishments which needs can' t be given properly by governments, and thus crime commit rates increase gradually. Many offenders who still continue to commit crimes srime will be saved from this problem if governments will provided seminars about crimes to offenders or governments will prepare jails properly to offenders. Firstly, punishments which needs can' t be given properly by governments, and causes crime commit rates increase gradually. Many countries struggle with these problems anymore. For instance, a man will become a guilty when he committed crime and afterwards, government will give a punish,and therefore this punish won' t be properly for guilty. Another point to consider is that governments should be provide solutions properly for offenders. Because many offenders still crime commit and causes much trouble such as death, thiefness. For instance, offenders can be saved if government will set up seminars about crimes, and thus crime commit rates will decrease in countries where have the offenders. İn conclusion, punishments which needs can' t be given properly by governments, and causes crime commit rates increase gradually. İn my opinion, governments should be provide solutions properly for offenders, and thus commit rates will decrease in countries where have the offenders.