In many part of the world, children are given more freedom than in the past. Is this a positive or negative development? Is this a positive or negative development?

In many nations around the globe, several parents are interested in their kids. In comparison, the past has more freedom. I will discuss the advantages of this positive issue throughout this essay. From the social standpoint, some children have nature independently and their parents and schools can have more effect to develop their social manner because of the freedom with control from their background of them, moreover, the following paragraph will examine the reasons behind this trend and recommend some practical ways to research to how parents can improve the independent their kids. For instance, children can be more responsive to their family and independent when they grow and it affects their mental health to determine how they behave in society and other social communities. Schools and tutors have a vital role in this program. The obvious method that individuals can find out about the background of their children and improve their behaviour to be respectful and responsible in the future, moreover, the schools and institutions have a vital role to help parents to control kids for their freedom with some workshops about these social activities. For example, they can talk with teachers in simple terms, parents can ask their children about responsibilities and their reactions. In addition, the government should help the schools with more budget to improve kids as their freedom to have more workshops and good classes. To summarize, while there are some arguments about freedom and the kids, I profoundly believe that the benefits of freedom for children and their future independently. Although schools, parents, and government should have a vital role in this issue.