Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet, To what extent do you aree or disagree?

Some people believe that people do not need to consume meat to become healthy while others think that eating meat is a part of a healthy diet. I strongly agree that humans do not need to eat meat for excellent life and the reasons will be explained below. To begin with, it should be known that a healthy diet must include some major ve minor components such as macros, fat and carbohydrate; vitamins, and minerals. Any kind of poultry is a rich source of protein but also there are some other options which are rich in protein except animal protein and those options can save the lives of a lot of animals. An article which is written in 2019, it has demonstrated that the soya plant has higher rates of protein in it than any kind of meat product. As the article showed that humans can take the macros which are needed from more beneficial origins. Furthermore, a healthy diet must include balanced food and consumption of meat is not a key factor to success. An individual should intake other components in a balanced way, too. For example, a person might eat potato as a source of carbohydrates also egg is an excellent option to take proteins. In addition to these, every individual must intake a little bit of oil for a healthy hormonal metabolism. Moreover, fruits and vegetables are necessary for a strong body condition because these include some supplements such as vitamin C and magnesium. Consumption of animals are not the only way to have a balanced diet. In a conclusion, the key factor for a healthy diet is taking components in a balanced way. There are some foods to provide it and those can be selected rather than eating meat. Thus, people can have a healthy diet. Moreover, innocent animals would not be harmed.