In spite of the advantages made in agruculture,many people around the world still go hungry.Why id thid the case? what can be done about this problem?

Since the begining of the world agriculture has been playing a significant role in providing food around the globe despite the advancement in this particular sector,still, people suffering from the hunger at the international level and it seems that it will occuer in the future in high percentages. To begin with causes of this scenario, inspate in spate of how much the world have moved from traditional techniques to well-developed modern ways in many areas, there are too much people have lack of basic food. One of the main reason behind this is the attitude of a huge number of counties. For example ıf we have a look at these countries’ priorty aim we could clearly see that industirialization industrialisation is more important than agriculture so that much money is being used for the innovations of industry not agriculture.Because of this situaiton most of the vegatables could be produced in strickt areas as the production still depend on the weather or climate. As a result of this preference existing foods are limited and not avaible for everyone in the world. Secondary Secondaly, undevelop countries have not reached the logical knowledge of farming yet. They are not able to prevent their farmland from the destruction of the insects or drought. Actullay there are some movements in order to escape from them but without technology or improvements which could be provided from the help of other develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples countries. According to the a Choose an article the a show examples research,after holding seminers and training farmes farms frames and the other people who work in agriculture sector by a international organization company, great improvements recorded.Organizations such as WHO should hold companies like the mentioned one for reforming their perspective of agriculture. In conclusion,it is essential to produce solituons in order to obstruck the food problem which occurs in all over and every coountry and organization should carry the ball.