some people believe the goverment should make lows to protect environment

We live in an age when many of us are addicted to shopping and consuming.Human beings have always been tending to cathing the trends such as buying new products even they don’t really need them. This habit of humans generated a problem what we usullay don’t give enough attation to it is causing more and more garbages which are waiting to be recycled.There is no denying that we are too far away from the point where we should sould stand in recycling. There are some major precautions that need to be organized by the government goverments such as proving children to be educated on this topic, start companies in order to trigger pepople for recyling and lastlly but the most importantly from my view make a legal requirement to keep people a certaing amount of recycle. Firstly, it goes without saying that our species show a tendecy to rise to the occasion ıf there is a rule or knowlodge of that they will be punished unless they don’ do what is needed.If we have a deeper look to this issue we can easliy see most of examples of it. For example ın my country it was free to take single one use nylon bags from the shopping stores.Even thought there were many advertisements advertaisment to warn people about its damage to the enviroinmet nobody was giving enought attention but after making a rule to restrick the usage of these kind of bags people dramaticlly stopped taking them.I think ıf there have been a rule for rcyleying amount, we could see the same progress. Many support the view that including me, the governments goverments should be at the forefront about the steps which should be performed and the recyling is the leading one.The most efficent step which they could do is making rules and controling the practises regularly. We all know that this kind of attitude showed success in daily life problems such as traffic and ı believe it will be the same success in the recycling. In conclusion, we need to increase the amount of recyled poduct products in order to prevent our planet from being damaged and the most powerfull step which could be done is making rules about it.