The detailed description about crime will affect the people and cause many social resources. Some people say that the media should be strictly controlled. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Media is made to have people and communities well informed throughout the world. This is a source of information that the population consider relevant and trusts totally. This essay will discuss how this information is affecting society nowadays. First, I would like to start off by saying that media is playing an important role in today's civilization because this can change or modify the opinion of the viewers. However, I believe that the media should make some adjustments regarding how to convey the message properly. For example, in my home country, there is some news that is providing not real information to people which can alter their perspective and how they see reality. In this case, I think that media should be strictly controlled because people deserve to watch and get informed about what is actually happing across the world. Moreover, some regulations should be implemented so that the media can guarantee that they are not saying lies to the audience. On the other hand, it is always recommended to watch media with family and people responsible in the case a child or an underage is present so they have an idea regarding the current situation such as crime description and illegal organizations. Even though, a lot of channels are destinated to provide information, there are a couple that tries to divert our attention to another scenario. Furthermore, Television programs are a good source of information as long as we know to use and how to receive the messages. In conclusion, I think that some breaking news is willing to work with the truth and reality, therefore they should not be removed or cast out definitely. People need to watch these entertaining shows along with family and relatives.