some people believe that ,t ,s best to accept a bad station or try and improve

Since the beginning of the time people have been facing with a various range of problems such as natural diasters like floods, tsunami tsunamies.Mostly, it is immosible to prevent from them. Morever, there are more senarious serious that people have to deal with for instance having a unsatisfying job or a relationship, shortage of money.The main difference is our statiouns could be changed by the desiciouns we made. Firstly,many may think that accepting and adapting the statiouns are the best behaviours what humans should perform when there are something aganist to them at first look.They believe this is the best way for living. On the other hand there are much more poeple including me believe this argument human beings have the power of changing their life lifes especially unpleasent ones. Forexample, ıf we look at the times when we gained our rights, we could clearly see that people had been working at unacceptable condititons. Then they fought for their rights by announcing their demands to the employers and they achieved to turn disadvantages into advantages. Secondly, a research is established by the experts who have been studying on the human attidutes attributes. This research have showed the main differences of accepting or fighting with a bad situation.They have found that if people start accepting the things which make them unsatisfield satisfied,they beging to reduce their expectation of life time. In conclusion, we know that we live our live for once and it is all up to us to live a better life or an ordinary one.It depends on our behaviours.