Many young people say that mobile phones are the most important object that they own. Does the popularity of mobile phones among young people have more advantages or disadvantages?

Due to technological development, a number of teenagers believe that smartphones are the only vital thing, they have and it is too famous for them but they do not know the disadvantage of them. First of all, the new generation always west their time on the mobile phone, in addition, most of them play games and spend over time, they addicted to it, due to the advanced technology, for example, the rate of playing games are increasing rapidly day by day, therefore it impacts on their mind at last. Moreover, numerous things are vital for us, such as computer, without it plethora companies cannot work, owing to the requirement, for instance, we should not give more attention than others, in light of the fact that which required as well as it, consequently, we manage both products sufficiently. Furthermore, it is the time-consuming product, whenever we use it, we do not know how long it has taken, for instance, when we are scrolling through social media apps then we pass plenty of time on it, as a result, we forget the activity, which is more important than it. On the other hand, it is very useful, if we use it in the cons way, like a number of pupils are studying by the online coaching, such as, currently, numerous applications are there, which provides an education in very cheap rate, as a result, they save the thousands of amount of their families. Secondly, it is an easy way to touch with social media, which provide knowledge of each moment, for instance, a number of the newspaper industry are running online, where they give current affairs in every language, consequently, we can listen to world news while sitting. In conclusion, we accept that it is vital for us but, if we use it in the pros way otherwise it harmful for us, therefore people should always take advantage side of it.