Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Other,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There was an argument on whether constructing more exercise centres, such as stadiums, could arouse people's health consciousness and improve their health. Some people believe that this statement can make people do more exercise, the others consider that it only has little to do with and it's better to focus on other measures. First and foremost, building new sports facilities may provide citizens with a free place to work out, so that they do not need to spend lots of money to join a gym member. For example, unwealthy people may not go to fitness centres due to their financial problems. Therefore, public sports facilities are extremely important for them. They can exercise in a more economical way and also be more willing to do exercise outdoors. Although this measure is logical and reasonable, it is not the only way to keep the public healthy. There are some ways that can also improve public health. One of the measures is that the governments should disseminate more information about how to keep our body in shape and the benefits of doing exercise. For instance, doing aerobic exercises can not only reduce body fat but also boost our immune system. In conclusion, I believe that it is ideal to both provide adequate numbers of places and equipment to do such exercises and promote the advantages of keeping the body fit. So, the best solution to keep our population to be healthy is to mix those ideas mentioned above and then, create a common viewpoint.