Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Universities should accept equal a couple of man and woman students in each subject or field. Accordingly,a couple of reason in agreement and disagreement will be explored in this essay. I am of the opinion that acceptance in colleges should based on do merit not giving equal opportunities for everyone. By way of illustration a some of individuals to be interested in engineering field whereas a couple of nursing field but this limitation caused that individual doesn’t go to their aim and eventually,they field their abandoned and lose their motivation this hardship impressive in job prospects so impose every subject on the person hasn’t interested in a fundamental flaw. It is asserted that instead of gender discrimination universities should students and applicants with pay attention to interest accepting because has woman womans that applicant police and public safety or even fire diplomats field. In addition a couple of man has that to cooking is interested and should each enter into the desired field based on competence. In conclusion, I express the idea that this equal opportunities not only benefit but adverse,the best way is choice based on worthy that lead to pursue education,founding suitable job in upcoming,the person doesn’t have to study about something that one is not interested in.