Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era technology has a vital role in human lives.With every,evolution technology helps human beings' life easier.Someone believe that, when there was no evolution of technology then life was better. This essay will articulate the notions and draw the conclusion as the facts. On the one hand,In every field,inventions will be the advancements of the next generations. Many things are very helpful to the whole world. Furthermore, the new experiments are very helpful to each one of us. For example, Nowadays every house has different types of kitchen accessories. But in the Past,days those things are done by humans. But now the situation changed all the work is taken with the appropriate equipment.Because of,that the difficulties of people will be reduced. In this,way the invention of technology really helps to a better life. On the other hand,In the field of social,media technology contributes detrimental effects on people. Most, teenagers, They are all addicted to online apps. Approximately 90% of youths spend more time on these online media. Because of that,they lose their social skills which they even don't know about their society and even also they do not have contact with their family also. For Instance,In this century, we cannot see any children play with their friends outside.Everyone kept inside and watched those internet activities. This led to the new generations being introverts. To conclude, technology has its own merits and demerits it depends on what we use things carefully,I firmly agree that the advancement in technology always helps life better and more comfortable