Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on public services and facilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is considered by some people that many governments spend a lot of money in art. Because ars is essential for human life. But on the other hand, others say money is better spent on public services and facilities. İn my opinion, many countries struggle with wars and poverty in the world. İf spent money to art will be decreased by governments and this money will spend for these countries and many countries will be rescued. Firstly, many people think investment in art is necessary. art provides many things such as finish depression and be happier for human life. However, governments and investments owners spend a lot of money for art, and thus many country where live many troubles can't be rescued from trouble. For instance, a human who live in poor country will has higher life level if governments or investments owners will spend for poor countries, and thus many people who live much trouble can be rescued. Secondly, some people think investment in art is unnecessary and according to they, spent money should be provided to other things such as education and healthy. İn my opinion, this idea is true. Many people who don't have the right education or live much trouble can be rescued thanks to this spent money. For instance, a child who ha not to a right education won't has a good career in future if governments still continue spend their money for art. İn conclusion, some people think investment in art is necessary and some people think investment in art is unnecessary. İn my opinion, many people struggle with wars and poverty. These people can be rescued if spent money for art will be decreased by investmnets investment owners or governments.