Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

Different types of study methods are important for the evolution of one's self. Some people argue that studying with a group of students has a greater impact on the learning process than studying individually online. In my opinion, I agree that physical learning interaction in classrooms is more beneficial than an online homeschooling. learning and being present in classrooms improves emotional, physical and phycological development. Interacting with a group of people and participating in different class discussions, are highly suggested to improve social skills. These skills are crucial to preparing students to face real-life challenges in the future. For example, working in teams works and dealing with different mentalities equip learners to carry this skill in any working environment. Also, attending classes physically enhances body motion and movements and helps with brain intellectual and critical thinking. During my student life, I strongly believe that this method has shaped me into the person I have become now. Moreover, Studying online has also some advantages but the downside outweighs its benefits. This method could be used as a great teaching tool in pandemics and global crises, where students cannot attend schools and universities. However, on the other hand as a result of this, pupils can become anti-social and alienated from the outside world. Another benefit is in case of any emergency a teacher can give the class or lectures online instead of dismissing the lesson completely. Also, lessons given online can be saved for students to revisit them at any needed time. As discussed studying online could be a life safer in certain situations. In conclusion, any physical experience plays a vital role in a student's growth in many ways. These experiences can not be compensated in an online classroom as debating and being part of a group help students to progress at a short time pace.