Some people think we do not need museums any more in the modern world. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,in this modern era, people have been completely attached to the technology they get any kind of knowledge. The public thinks that visit in museum waste money and time. I disagree with this phenomenon and show my views in further paragraphs. To commence with, the government built many gallery in my country. Because it is showing traditional and historical things. It is more beneficial for the young generation they get in any kind of knowledge about history. Moreover,some people believe that government spend money on other activities as compared to institution. But some of the hall are historical make tourist attractions and boost the country's economy. for instance, according to a study japan makes numerous foundation for children because they need always to follow traditions clothes and activities. Furthermore, India is a historical nation many freedom fighters belong to Indian gallery showing the ancient times of famous personalities. As well as,each city needs a museum and add some history books because the young generation is most of their time spent on the internet. They think it is an easy source of knowledge but parents should be aware of the demerits of websites because sometimes the internet provides fake information and it is harmful to the future. Children need to be going to museums for information. They feel a better environment. To conclude, gallery are important in my country they showed historical products. Youngsters should be aware of the history of the nation.