The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. But the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative form of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

İ t is noticeable that he first car appeared on British roads in 1888. But the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads, therefore it is considered by some people that alternative form of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. İ t is completely agree with the opinion. Many troubles such as accident or wait traffic on british roads can be eliminated if alternative form of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. Firstly, cars are so popular in the world. Furthermore, people generally prefer cars for travel or job, and thus many troubles reveal on british roads, the most popular road,. Accidents continuosly take place in these roads, and also governments don' t provide control for car owners. İn additional, these accidents cause to many deathes. For instance, according to made survey about this topic, many women driver passed many accident in 2020 year due to government's didn' t provide control for car owners. Secondly, another point to consider is that many accident can be eliminated if governments will provide control for car owners, and thus many women driver can use their cars in a comforted way. For instance, ı passed an accident for didn' t be control in 2021 year, afterwards ı was removed to hospital. Moreover, ı saw many people who live same accidents. The consequences of accident affected badly for human life. İn conclusion, many accidents take place in british roads due to don' t be control for car owners. Therefore many people affect such as pass an accident badly. Consequently, many people can use their cars in the best way if the control can be provided for car owners by governments.