What forms do they take? Do you agree the problems of mobile phones outweigh the benefits?

Currently, with the invention of the cell phone, technology made great progress. it is undeniable that mobile phones have some merits and demerits. I believed that the benefits of cell phone excel their drawbacks. On the one hand, the advantages of gadgets are far greater. To commence with, since the beginning of the 20th century, mobile phones saw an increase in numbers. Nowadays, it occupies a great deal of people's time because,by means of technology, they can make communication with their friends regardless of distance. Along with,that a cell phone enables people to access a virtual world with the help of the internet. It substitutes the role of the newspaper because by using cell -phone people can acquire countless information on social media or sites like BBC and GUARDIAN. One explanation for this, according to recent research, as well as mobile phones gaining popularity, newspapers also are on the verge of disappearing. On the other hand, the disadvantages of cell phones are fewer. Firstly, sometimes people exceed in using gadgets, so it leads to serious accidents. To exemplify this, according to scientists some people are obsessed with mobile phones, even when they pass the road, they read or write messages. Scholars state that people have the ability to see at a 270-degree angle., However, when they write messages they lose this vision. Actually, this is the reason for a car accident. Secondly, using extreme cell phones creates mental illness in people like depression and anxiety which is why such kinds of people become introverted in subsequent life, they avoid interacting with anyone. As a,result it affects their both work and social life negatively. To conclude, although mobile phones have a few drawbacks. I believe that the advantages surpass its disadvantages if it is used in a limited time