Some young people are leaving the country to anothers, leaving only old people in the country. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Moving to another region sounds like a big deal for young people, and hence it has been a trend in recent times. This has lead to several issues which are highlighted in the essay whilist providing some solutions. Firstly, moving to another location surely sounds like a big deal, but grass is not always green on the other side. A country's econmy requires a balance between the age ratio of the population,and if only elder citizen remain the it hampers with the economy. For example, Canada, it allows nearly1 million people every year to apply for their citizenship just because of the low amount of younger generation, similarly with Japan the number of children are far too less when we compare them with the old people. This stops the overall growth as well as puts a bad impression in front of the world not only this, jobs which involves physical activity are less in number,and are hence less accessible to needy population, especially someone who is above the age of 60. Not having the future generation does cause several issues as discussed above, but there are some possible solutions for this. The major reason we see people leaving their home location is due to lack of employment, furthermore lack of opportunity, and bad education. Government should intervene, and come up with stricter laws that will help to improve these problems. Secondly, other countries should also be made aware of the state of several regions where there is a shortage of middle aged population, these places should introduce strong visa restrictions,and should only allow this age bracket for some necessary work. All in all, any economy in this world can never survive on merely an age group which has already lived their life and are not working, therefore we require the kids to stay help in the overall development on the nation.