Some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree?

In the last decades, the outdoor activities in some schools around the world have attracted several arguments and drawn the spotlight. Some people believe that exercise in the educational environment has many benefits for children, while others argue that training in the same place where children learn has many drawbacks. This essay will explain why training in schools to reduce obesity is vital for people's lives and has many advantages. First of all, there is a social reason why researchers think that less amount of obese people have many benefits. Although the likely positive impacts of workouts among children in high school must be taken into account, they still determine that exercise in school has in many ways, massively enriched people's lives. To elaborate, a well-known Saudi Arabian philosopher once said "Imposing rules on the school administration to allocate places for children to exercise leads to a healthy society without any health issues in the future". Overall, I believe if schools allocate classes to outwork, that will have significant benefits on the health of people. In addition to the social, another factor that should be considered is the health reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of doing training in the school is to raise awareness. For instance, a recent article published by The Discover reveals that about 65% of people want their children to learn how to work out in school in Saudi Arabia. Indeed, this is a clear indication that individuals need their children to have better health in their lives to reduce the chance of diseases. In conclusion, many people hold the view that doing exercise in schools is important for the social and healthy reasons outlined above. Overall, it is clear that training has many advantages in the long term.