some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation, such as any unsatisfactory job or shortagw of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. disscuss both these views and give yor own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst reckon that you need to accept any situation that happened in your life such as a bad job, the opponent view that individuals need to try to fix and improve their life. However, I agree with the former view because sitting and doing nothing will not change anything in our future. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, some people do not have the power to change anything and this leads them to accept anything that happened in life. This means that they do not have any fears of the future, and they prefer to live every day with a full heart without taking care of anything. For instance, if an employee accepts his job without loving it because he takes a suitable salary, he will live a comfortable life. Thus, what can be said is that some individuals want to live a normal life without any challenges and problems. On the other hand, advocates of working hard prefer to take every challenge in life and refuse to accept any uncomfortable situation. In other words, individuals living their life with a brave heart and big wishes will make them great people and they will achieve everything in life. For example, if parents work hard and do extra jobs, they will bring their children a happy and comfortable life. Hence, trying to change any bad situation is a blessing because at least you are trying to achieve something and this is better than sitting doing nothing. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the point above, it can be reiterated that growth is full of challenges and people need to accept that and try to work harder to reach everything they want. Therefore, I am convinced that trying does not make a person lose anything, but it helps him live a better life.