People in the limelight have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior.            To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that famous individuals who are able to influence the community are responsible for exemplifying  themselves through decent etiquettes. I totally agree with the claim regarding responsibility even though it may deleteriously affect celebrity private lives as well as not being able to be themselves as it can be compromised for the benefits of the society. Opposers may argue that, by having to set a model in the public eye, influencers will be deprived of their privacy, thus being imposed of an invisible insecurity about themselves. It is, however, vital to acknowledge that, if these individuals can conduct whatever act they want, they will detrimentally impact their followers, especially children who are most susceptible to bad habits. Furthermore, quintessential behaviors are the propellers that push the society forward and acquire higher standard, therefore, these people are the most likely to accomplish such feat by showing good behaviors when confronting the public. Advocates of non-responsible celebrities may also propose that in able to attain good reviews from the public, famous people may have to impersonate a false identity in which they can no longer be themselves, thereby losing their true self afterwards. Nevertheless, whether these individuals have to portray another character is entirely dependent upon themselves. If they inherently possess good behavior, it is redundant for such act, whereas if they do not, they can attempt to improve themselves, hence being a better human being. For instance, a number of Youtubers have found themselves improving as the result of realizing how influential they are to their viewers and the needs for accountability. In conclusion, incurring such a responsibility means that a private part of their life will no longer secure, and there is a risk for dissociative identity disorder, however, given that positive ramifications take precedence over detrimental one as it provides the community with greater benefits, I strongly agree that this should be applied to all influencers.