Some people say that the use of mobile phones should not be allowed in public places such as libraries, shops and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that we must not carry cell phones with us to public spaces like shops,libraries and on busses. This is because phones can distract the user and others.I completely disagree with this view. This is because a cell phone is one of the essentials in our life.It is the best thing that can be helpful in any situation.You can search for any information on the Internet or you can use it for calls in emergency situations. To begin with,with the help of telephones, it can be easy to discover any information.If you need to collect more materials about something,you can easily find it on the Internet.In public places where you need to find out something quickly, a smartphone is the best option to use.Imagine that you are in another city.And you need to get to the nearest grocery, but you do not know how.In this case,you take your phone and use an online map to find out information about the nearest shop. You are able to use a navigator,which will show you the navigation from your location to the shop.Or let's imagine that you are studying in the library and you have noticed an unfamiliar word,to know more about the terminal you can type it on the web and it will show you a full explanation of the word. Finally, smartphones can be used quickly,to give you anything you want in a short time. Secondly,the cell telephone is a good assistant in emergency situations.We often notice that in public places there are plenty of accidentsIn this situation,the calling of emergency service is optimal.So,to call them you need to take your smartphone and phone them and tell them the situation.If we ban the usage of phones,there would be a bunch of accidents. For instance,without a phone, we can not call the medic for a person who needs medical treatment.If medics do not help the person,it can turn into a huge problem.So,banning the cell phone in public places is dangerous for humans. In conclusion,a cell phone is the fastest way to obtain information or to call in emergency cases.And outlawing telephones in public environments is pointless and can cause bad consequences.