In some countries married couples plan to have a baby later stage age due to the demands of their professional career. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your opinion

People in few nations tend to become parents by taking long time after their marriage. There could be various reasons for each couple. This easy will demonstrate the both sides of the above mentioned statement which relates to “Taking time for parenthood” and by giving my opinion using a pragmatic approach. To commence with, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most important reason is meeting the milestones in their career on professional end. Nowadays, we do have plenty of options to care of the child, with the increase number of day care and baby care centres. We do have professionally trained babysitters who come to home and take care of infants.Overall, parenting at later stage has advantages for parents as they can achieve their dream career. Another crucial factor in the aforementioned statement is that, parenting at later stage has adverse effects on health of children as well as parents. For instance, if couple is planning to have baby at the age 50 years. By the time they child gets into their teenage, parents will come old and they cannot give enough time and support to their kids. With the ageing of parents the responsibility burden on kids starts at very young age. Overall, kids health and career is also important and every parent should see their children career progress. To conclude, we have discussed the positive and negative outputs of late parenting has it own advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion take a certain amount like 3 years or 5 years to fulfil their dreams in career before becoming parents would a good option.