many companies are developing electronic books.some people think these books will replace paper books in the future.to what extend do you agree?

In recent years, giant tech companies have been producing cutting_ edge devices for offering electronic books. Thus, the use of paper books has been constantly decreasing over the last decade. Technophiles believe that in the future paper books will be completely substituted with ebooks. In my opinion this is an inevitable future. It is my view that in the coming years with enhancements in technology, the next generation will not have access nor desire to paper books. Since ebook reader gadgets are capable of restoring thousands of books in a portable device, people are able to read their favourites in any situation. For example, when I was a student in medical school, I needed several textbooks at the same time while I was examining my patients. Textbooks of pharmacology, aid books of physical exams, and several other books, for instance, were in need simultaneously. It was impossible for me to carry them in the hospital but I could easily reach for my tablet and have instant access to a digital version of these books. In contrast, some people claim that holding a paper book in one's hand gives them a different lovely sense that is incomparable to digital books. They firmly insist that because of this joyful experience, people will never give up paper books. However, I do not find this argument convincing because having a positive feeling about traditional books comes from good old memories. In fact, it is only the nostalgia that makes this experience preferable compared with reading an ebook. That said, the next generation will not have such memories. Consequently, they definitely will not perceive any good Feelings by reading a paper book. In conclusion, I completely agree with those who believe paper books will fade in the future because their undefeatable rivals, e- books, are far more accessible.