You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

At the beginning of this task, I will say that it's essential for everyone to search for opportunities that may change his life it doesn't matter if he will study or learn from where what is really useful is what the efforts this person will do to get this knowledge some students will do whatever it wants to get outside countries where they live to go to a high-level universities like oxford or Cambridge because these universities deserve the efforts to at least study there for part-time. Whatever where this student will live, the student who lives in another country will face another challenge than studying there like economic cultures that kind of various ways to live some the people see this as a disadvantage but in my view, it is so useful to know a new people and live between them. Otherwise travelling is a fun activity that maybe everyone loves to do I know it's expensive,but it deserves it. also to be honest living with your family is useful too. for example, if you have an exhausting day and return to your home you will find your mother and you will ask her at least for food and also she will care about you if you need something she will love to help you and that has happened to me personally. In the end, I want to say that everything in this life has advantages and disadvantages what is really required from us is to make sure that we learn useful information for ourselves.