The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people think that it is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believed that parents are to blame for not looking after their children’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days obesity diseases are becoming increasingly in the nations,especially among children. Some people consider that raising a number of overweight children is based on parents ' inattention, while others argue against that contention. I completely agree with this opinion and think that parents who are not carrying for their children are the main blame for such phenomenon. in the succeeding paragraphs, I intend to delve into the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer justification for my viewpoint. First of all, I believe that parents are the main ones responsible for not monitoring their children ’s health is reasonable. the main reason given to support this claim is that parents work a long time and they are seeking to fast solutions to feed their children. For instance, when parents have shift night they buy fast food for them rather than making a natural cooked meal, Thus, the children will suffer from a lot of diseases and lose vitamins from their body. Moreover, children at this sensitive age need much monitoring in their choices of food. in other words, the children do not much care about the value of the food and do not have the knowledge about which kind of food should eat. To illustrate, if make the children choose between an egg or a small piece of cake to eat for breakfast they will decide to eat the latest option. In conclusion, it is evident that parents are to blame for not looking after their children ’s health. parents must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.