In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Many technological advances have been made in recent decades, and with the ever-growing developments in Artificial Intelligence (AI), the future buses and trucks won't need a driver, which has some benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion،the advantages of autonomous vehicles outweigh the disadvantages, and I shall explain my reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the substitution of current buses and trucks with driverless ones will have a major impact on the reduction of numbers of accidents on roads، because they act much quicker in critical situations than humans. Furthermore, driverless cars are much more organized than humans، since they can be anywhere at any time that they are programmed. Moreover, it is very common for drivers to lose the direction to their destination, which can be quite frustrating especially for students waiting for their school bus to arrive. But driverless buses will never be lost since they are programmed to move on a particular path. On the other hand, the widespread utilization of driverless cars can cause drivers to lose their Jobs and a higher unemployment rate in society. Nowadays،in many countries, lots of people are making a living by driving, be they suckers, or bus drivers. In conclusion,since the progress of AI is inevitable,I think people should adapt themselves to society,As the benefits of driverless cars outweigh their drawbacks.