Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Influence of human existence can be seen on other living beings and the globe. Some might think this cannot be changed, however some people believe with some efforts, some positive changes might take place. In my opinion it is possible to bring changes with some positive changes.In this essay i will be discussing both the aspects, Increasing population world wide has been affecting the earth and other animals for many years. Humans for their convenience are not only manipulating natural resources, like cutting trees for building houses, roads and other necessities. But also using animals in many different ways. One of the most important use is for food, while other usages are for producing wool and leather etc. Apart from using and natural resources humans are also abusing them, by causing many kinds of pollutions and torturing animals for their benefits, however thses things can be changed with some minor positive changes. Although its not easy to bring about the change overnight, however some thoughtfull steps can help in the mother nature. Firstly we can start by taking small steps like recycling and reusing things where possible, secondly we can plant as many trees as posible. Furthermore, reducing usage of animal produce also can be helpfull for animals. Apart from these, preserving the resources we already have is also a way of avoiding misuse of resourses, for example rain water harvesting and using solar energy can play a vital role towards natural preservation. In conclusion, i wouls like to say that we can not avoid or stop living living, but we can find ways to use natural resources in a productive way and with some efforts we can also find ways to co- exist with animals.