Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the numbers of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The importance of using sports to improve public haealth is always debatable where many individuals claiming that advancing the sports facilities good health.while other believe games has only minor effect on peoples health.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy the potentail impact in the recent year.In this essay i will elaborate both the statements and also share my opinion upon the above statements Analyzing the statement, the first reason emhancing more sports facilities help the people to boost their power and also faclitates good looks as well as great personality which help them to easily suffer in bad working enviornment. Nowdays for getting a good job persons power personality and looks are judged. In instance, the kerala police has made a rule that every person needs to be fit for get permotion permission if they have belly and low energy to do task they did not get further beneficial services. Moreover, it also beneficial to resolve the health issues.in modern era every person is suffer from a harmful disease like asthma,cancer, obesity, pcod etc.people can only safe ourself from these problems by playing games so increasing the facilities of sports has a numerous advantages. On the other hand, boosting the facilities of sports has some demerits.It creates a lot of health problems like it harmful for bones.the people who play games in high level face the problem of pain backbone and legs with this they feel tired whole day. some time playing a wrong game made a gap between our bones. so these are some flaws that effect the public health. In my opinion, improving the level of sports is very benficial it has various advantageous which save the society from many problems and also for getting a good body and to get good looks the person must me rely on the sports. nowdays, person needs a strong body to do a lot of work and safe the person from the problem of stress and dipression In conclusion, there are only some effects but the advantageous are high so improving the level of games is good step to improvise the society.