Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent decades, the advent of modern technology has opened a doorway to uncountable possibilities to communicate and perform various lively activities virtually. In this context,it is reported that the medium through which human being communicate and express emotions are significantly affected by the arrival of advanced superficial tech aspects nowadays. This essay discusses the change brought by these technologies in human bonding and would delve into the negative aspects of this trend To commence with, the improved sophisticated technological escalations have transformed the mentality of individuals. Folk in present days show reluctance in social communication rather they prefer online media and hence the possible transactions are carried there, as a result of this progressive development, the strong bond between community has been reduced and gave birth to infinite possibilities for manipulating emotions. Moreover, since communication through the internet facilities does not actually care about one's particular affinity towards others and therefore a considerable proportion of youngsters are facing problems with their relationships because for a while they are not actually expressing their true and faithful mindset towards others. In addition, crowds in the past decades had experienced the type of companionship among themselves and this has been altered by this development because of the fact that online media is not so capable of providing the right facilities for expressing emotions according to the situation and therefore many friendships are taking place in a passive manner. On the contrary,the demerits of the system are numerous and the foremost issue that individuals now experience is that several crooked ones take advantage of the loopholes hidden on the internet.people who are emotionally vulnerable are becoming victims of this industrialized period, where they actually get cheated by their own partners or by some others. similarly, people now have the facility to grab the attention of other users so whenever they chat with the help of electronic stickers, audio and face times,they can take over one's interest and there are possible chances for misusing that. For instance, a study conducted on teenage love by a leading University in London revealed that virtual relationships are on a surge and individuals who get broken up also are gradually increasing and the chief cause is pointed out to be the internet. In conclusion, it is made clear that the actual friendship and relationships among people are affected by modern technologies as were means of reducing actual bonds and inducing manipulation which results in fake perspectives as a major drawback.