Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe, that companies are looking for persons who have a high education degree while others think working from the first to earn experience is better than spending time to get a university degree. In my opinion, the first notion is more acceptable to me which you will read about it in this essay. On the one hand, a group of people believe it is better to get into the work atmosphere and earn experience after graduating from high school and continuing education is only about spending your time. These types of people think if you start working in what field you like and try everything yourself is better instead of learning from teachers in universities and colleges. For example, some jobs such as, cashier do not need to improve your knowledge in a specific field to work but you only have to memorize items to be a good cashier which does not need a high degree. On the other hand, some people think most companies and job positions are available for only highly educated people. They believe, that in university, you can learn new and useful tools to improve your work and upgrade your knowledge. For instance, a high place company wants to hire a new employee to create a new website but the requirement for that job is to know the computer language which only you can learn from professors in universities, as a result, if you learn that knowledge, you apply for that job. To conclude, both experience and a high degree of education can be used in various fields and careers which have their fans, but I believe, in future, most job opportunities will be available only for those people who have a bachelor's or even more.