In many country average weight of the people increasing and fitness levels are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken solve them?

In recent times, a majority of countries are witnessing not only a high in the average weight of the individuals but also a low in their level of fiteness. This essay will discuss certain reasons and highlight the solutions for this emerging trend. There are numerous reasons for this change in the well-being of people. To begin with, adults are living an extremely hectic life and are constantly burdened with work at their offices. Infact, they fail to bring home-cooked food and instead subsititute it with junk. Junk food is responsible for fattening individuals and also increases the risk of heart diseases. For example, due to regular advertisements by the food companies, customers are completely mesmerised and cheat on their diets. In addition, since there exist no work-life balance among the employees, they have inadequate time to inculcate workout sessions and take care of their overall health. As a result, citizens of multiple countries are living an unhealthy lifestyle. However, there are certain solutions to curb this problem.The first and foremost measure is promoting healthy lifestyle options and encouraging adults to take care of themselves. For instance, if companies can include workout classes for their employees twice a week, they would learn to give more importance to their health and build a habit of exercising. Moreover, canteens at work should serve healthier and wholesome food options. Instead of ordering from fast food chains during work-hours, adults can shift to better food at canteen or services where home-cooked food is prepared and delivered to clients. Because of these, a visible change could be seen among the citizens. In conclusion, even though people are facing isuues concerning their weight and fitness due to several reasons such as, junk food and no exercise, there are still measures we could take to avoid this situation. Aftrer promoting more sustainable and health conscious alternatives, this situation can be easily tackled.