In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, the demand goes outside of people is more and more numerous so the importance of choose vehicle is necessary. For my part, I believe that all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless is an advantage. First of all, people will choose suitable transport at the place where they go to travel such as buses, taxis, and trucks to easy go anywhere instead of travelling by themself. For instance, travellers or journeys who choose walk or driver-taxi carry them because it makes a customer feel comfortable and easy to see beautiful sightseeing. Finally, when using all public transport too much will threaten the environment and people’s life. Therefore, the only people travelling choose passengers over transport nowadays. In conclusion, I am convinced that in the future all public transport will be driverless and will be convenient for going outside and improving the environment.