It is better to go out for a live performance (a show or concert) than stay at home watching TV or using computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concerts and live performances are becoming progressively popular, nowadays. Watching tv or playing with a computer is not better than observing live shows. I partially disagree with the above statement because of various reasons. The first reason for my disagreement is that folk have diverted choices for what they want to do and what is better for them for that particular period. In explanation, suppose an adult has an exam at that time, he/she knows that it is better to watch television for some period to take a short break from studies. This would assist him to freshen up their mind and reduce stress to some extent. But, if a person is free from all stress then, that time he/she should go outside and watch a live performance. The second reason is that choices vary from individual to individual. some folk like to go and watch performances to free their minds from all their worries and breathe in the fresh air. This type of folk prefers to go outside to see a performance that is being performed live on a stage under the open sky. This nature depicts their hobby or the way of living life. In my opinion, some people enjoy seeing live concerts than being at home and watching television, while another half of the civilians choose to stay home and use computers as a means of hobby or relaxation. Hence, what is better for an individual is only knowing himself than others. In conclusion, observing live performance is good for some and being at home and relaxing by surfing the computer or tv is a good choice for others. Though, people should not watch tv or computer or live performances to an extreme level as it may affect their life.