Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the era of technological advancement, the education system has been changing dramatically around the world. Virtual classrooms have taken over physical schools and coaching centres. In respect of this, some part of society is having an opinion of spending more on advanced computers rather than on teachers. This essay will discuss both views, irrespective of the internet which is an information hub, physical knowledge centres have their own special place in the education system. Classroom learnings like physically attending lectures taken up by the tutor can never be totally replaced by virtual lessons. Learning other than books which will get through teachers shall not be available by using technology. For example, In schools, along with written textbooks, a student will be able to learn Ettiquates, classroom behaviour, discipline, and greetings, which might not be possible through online studies. These are those lessons which will become beneficiaries for a learner in achieving future endeavours. Furthermore, a person will always be there whenever a learner requires any support during their carrier. They will be able to understand through the life experiences of that person. Like, if a child is not able to understand the pros and cons of opting for a science subject, a counsellor is always there in schools who might help them to understand that in a better way, instead of going out to surfing the internet. Hence expense done over a better tutor will not disappoint parents. On the other hand, in the growing dependency on machinery, it is also crucial to grow shoulder to shoulder and computers would be an excellent source of information like gathering information related to practical projects, Wikipedia used for general knowledge and etc. Although, awareness and adoption of new advancements are necessary to cope with the changing competition, one might not be supposed to ignore the importance of physical faculty. In conclusion, life lessons and support provided by the teachers would not be available by using desktops or laptops. Hence, in my opinion, one should not stop expensing on the best tuition and schooling for their children, as it will help them to achieve their goals.