In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The improvement in the public transportation system is one of the most crucial issues that is linked to people's convenience directly. Some individuals hold the opinion that it had better spend a great deal of money designing new railway lines for very fast trains between towns, whereas others opine that increasing the quality of the current system is more important. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives. I am personally in favour of the former view. Those who say that building new rail lines for high-speed vehicles should be the first plan give their reasons as follows. To begin with, the population of many rural and countryside areas are suffering from the lack of transport facilities. The problem can be solved by the construction of new ways to link them to important cities. In addition, Designing a new system can eliminate the dilemmas that can be found in the old ones. Engineers would be able to assess the previous products in order to hone the quality of the following machines. On the other hand, There are many reasons why some people assert that it is essential to renovate the existing public transport. The main reason of which is the high cost of constructing a new commuting way. Planning, designing, and managing a productive project can take a great deal of money and energy. As a result, less money and efforts need to maintain and improve the betterment of the current vehicles. I believe that money should be spent on building the newest devices to provide a better commuting experience. It is true that it takes a lot of energy and time to establish a new structure for a city, but it can be worthwhile practice in order to enjoy a better country. In conclusion, weighing all the above factors, I would like to reiterate that reconstruction of the old system can be beneficial, however, the government should try to spend more money on building new ones.