Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the numbers of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people believe that the most efficient way to improve the health conditions of people is to add more sports facilities, while others think that this action is not enough and other measures need to be taken.I agree with the second statement and I shall explain my reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, increasing the number of sports facilities is quite beneficial, since they become more accessible to the public and they don't need to waste a lot of time commuting from place to place. In addition,if they are dissatisfied with a gym club, for example, they can easily find a new one. On the other hand,with a wide range of sports clubs for the public, people who can not spend a lot on sports clubs, will be able to join the cheap ones. On the other hand, to support people by providing them with the insurance fee could be an effective method in order to make people become healthier. For example, although the lower-income-labour cannot afford the treating fee, they could have the opportunity to cure because they no need to pay for it. Moreover, educating people to have a healthy lifestyle is another means that could work out this problem. For instance, posting the activities or the diet that good for health. In addition, if people could follow this suggestion, some health problems could be disposed such as obesity, depression, and high-blood-pressure. In conclusion, there are various things that can be done in order to improve public health, and adding more gyms can be a useful measure but other actions like public jogging or educating programmes etc, should be taken besides that.