An increasing number of 18-year-olds are moving out of their parents' homes so they can live on their own after finishing high school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, teenagers are living away from their parent's house, once they complete their higher education. The main reason is to live their life own is no interference from anyone. This trend is increasing, and has its own pros and cons which I'll be discussing in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there are some benefits to adults if they leave their parental house and live on their own. They become more independent, and start earning immediately for their livelihood. Hence, it helps them to become responsible people. For example, adults are moving abroad and leaving their homes for further studies, and they start earning early in their teenage to fulfil their needs. In fact, adults who are living far away are more successful in their lives as they started their business just after passing out of school. Therefore, it is beneficial to start living independently asap. On the other hand, there are few drawbacks of living on its own in the adolescent age. This is a very crucial time in a person's life when they need to take a few important decisions. So, there must be some elders living with them who can give advice. They can choose the wrong path because they can be easily influenced by the wrong person. For instance, these days it has been seen that hostlers who are living away from home become drug addicted. However, this is not the case with everyone but there are some cases. So, it is very important for the young ones to be in touch with their family members and parents even if they are living away from home. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that we are living in an era where young people has to move out from their home town either for studies or for jobs for their better future, but, they have to be in touch with their good wishers and keep taking their advice on important decisions.