Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

With the development of economy, more and more people take part in individual operation and start their own businesses. In my opinion, working one’s own business has pros and cons, but advantages for people working for their own business don’t outweigh the disadvantages. As far as I can see, people nowadays are losing patience and becoming more impetuous. Hence,they excessively focus on the advantages of working for their own business. However, the disadvantages of working alone are more than the advantages. Let me tell you about a true experience myself. I was young and naive, losing myself in the legends of a tiny number of people who work their own business, and believing that I would succeed. However, things changed when I quit my job. The most serious problem is ——I can’t even have a way to pay my bills if I failed. Though I kept on, the situation got worse. Growing outcomes, lower enthusiasm, and in the end, my deposit is all spent, I had to use my credit card to pay for my mills. I finally found this decision is actually Irrational. I tell myself it’s not too late to mend the dead sheep. Again, I found a job in a company, now I live better than ever before. All in all, because of a series of disadvantages and my own experience, I think working for a company or organization is more visible than working on their own business.