Some people believe that teaching music in schools is vital, while others think it is unnecessary (opinion)

A number of the public think that music should learn in school, while others do not stay with this statement, in addition, in my point of view it is not too necessary to learn it. First of all, they have a plethora of subject, which is important for them as science, mathematics and other subjects, those only will helpful for them in the future, for example, due to the advanced technology, science is more important than other subjects, as a result, which is the only book, they give technical knowledge as well as social. Moreover, music is an art, therefore everyone is not able to learn it, in addition, most children have no interest in this subject, for example, 30 out of 67 students choose a physical training program rather than others. Furthermore, in his field no prestigious opportunities, while another side, they can get a huge range of options to select side their career, such as, after graduation, they can join any kind of company, which they want, therefore they feel internal satisfaction to join it. On the other hand, some children have a hobby to becoming a musician, therefore it should be there, due to the passion, many schools arranged it for them, for instance, numerous schools organized music competition, where they learn music the whole year in the campus and last doing a competition between them. Secondly, music as art we should respect it and take it as a subject in school, there it encourages children to join the field, such as the competition market, many schools include it. In conclusion, I believe that everyone is not interested in it but it is becoming for those, who are interested in music and it is beneficial for them.