Goverment sholuld spend more money on medical research and less reasearching on environment .To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is an undeniable fact that the rate of disease is increasing at an unprecedented rate due to the unhealthy food and sedentary lifestyle. it is responsibility of government that they should spend more money on medical research for betterment of public healthy. some people believe that government should spend money on environment as its also affect the public health. I, agree with the given statement and reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. First and foremost reason to support my ideology is that, World is struggling to tackle environment problems. Many species are at the verge of extinction and animal more worse. So the authorities should spend their money for tackling these problems for the betterment of our planet.Another relevant argument to support my ideology is that, environment is also important so it is ideal to spend money on it. On the other side government should use their money on the research of cosmetics before available for the human. The reason is that, when scientist and research are done on the product there are less chances of disease and virus. We have a good example of covid vaccine that who trying to make a therapy that can help people to fight against the disease. To conclude, both finding are crucial and goverment sholud allocate money on climate research and medical research also for treating corona virus.