Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views

Certain individuals believe that educational centres should choose learners relevant to their scholastic qualifications. On the other hand,it is thought by some people that students having various abilities altogether with studying should be concerned with the case of selecting good pupils for schools.In this essay,I will depict each corner of both sides and state my own suggestions. Starting from the first statement,everybody knows that students with academic genius only have higher qualifications to improve their personal life or their educational institutions without wrapping up other unexpected issues. For instance,if universities should not have the mindset of choosing better students with higher education,teachers should control their pupils leading to other problems like bullying or harassment and fighting with each other. Moreover, the burden and pressure of different subjects will be reduced, correspondingly,it will enable students to acquire knowledge without any anxiety or any ramification. Apart from this view,qualified students should have greater positions not only in school lectures but also in extracurricular exercises. In addition to this,a versatile student can lead directly to the true route of his career.Classification of students may create a negative atmosphere in schools and it causes impact discrimination among teenagers. However,if all students with different abilities are coming together,they can learn more valuable things which are essential to be successful such as they may mingle with various thoughts. In conclusion,in my opinion, various skills from students can create a beautiful fusion in schools, which directly or indirectly disseminates positive ideas.