Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The opening statement explains that the impact of people's behavior on the world’s ecosystem is causing the candidate species and loss of bio-diversity.I will write this essay about these problems and possible solutions. BODY PARAGRAPH 1 Take a look at, there are some causes; they are increasing population of people, using resources unconsciously and lastly stealing their area. Increasing population of people is a huge problem for animals and plants. People always use plants and animals for their own benefits like making drugs and eating their’s meat so if people will increase like that they will exhaust all of them. Furthermore If people continue to occupy animals and plants habitats how can they live. Moreover, we are wasting our resources and this situation creates abysmal consequences. BODY PARAGRAPH 2 If I have to suggest some solutions about those problems, firstly the government must protect the biodiversity with deterrent laws and penalties. Moreover, the citizens should be made aware about these problems and maybe make some volunteer projects and competitions. The population should be controlled and the other hand count of animals and plants must be increased. The government should not allow urban sprawl on the animals ' living areas consequently of these rules animals even if they die they will breed again. CONCLUSION In conclusion, the impact of people's behavior on the world’s ecosystem is causing the candidate species and loss of biodiversity because of us, we can stop this state with simple precautions. Everybody can do something. Everything is in our hands. We can fix this problem with my suggestions easily.