Many museum across the world charge an entry fee from all visitors. Some people agree that entry to the museum should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree???

some people believe that museums should be free to visit,while others think that they should be charged for entrance. In this essay, I will explain the benefits and drawbacks of both views. Firstly,if museums charge for their admission,there will be enough money for them to enhance their conditions for keeping ancient stuff in the museum. For example,using high-quality glasses for protecting the old objects in the museums, or devolving tools for increasing the security of precious objects against the thieves will be much easier due to the money earned from the public. Moreover. If more money is earned by museums,they are able to allocate some budget for projects that lead to the discovery of ancient antiques that are extremely valuable for a country. on the other hand, by charging for admission to museums, people who are living in poorer conditions may not afford to buy a ticket to visit a museum. In conclusion, although charging fees for museums may affect the frequency of people visiting museums,I think the protection of ancient objects in museums which may cost millions of dollars, should be a higher priority and museums should earn money from the public to satisfy their needs.