The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that it is not necessary to be part of such companies, in order to get familiar with a large variety of cultures, the opponents hold a diverse view. However, I am convinced with the former view because working in big companies will give others the chance to learn and know everything about culture practically. My contention will be further explained. To embark, multinational companies give their employees the opportunities to deal with many characters daily. In other words, if an employee has a partner from another country, he will take from his daily habits one thing or two. A prime example of this is in Egypt, there are many international schools where teachers in this school get familiar with other holidays, food and clothes styles, as you can find American, British and Canadian citizens. Hence, what can be said is that working with people of other nationalities and interacting with them on a daily basis is more effective than trying to learn about their habits. Moreover, the current generation has become into travelling to other palaces just for work so you can find a company with lots of cultures. This means that when locals spend most of their time with other nationalities, they will try to copy man things from them. For example, instead of travelling to Paris to learn about food while you can ask your French co-workers and they will teach you. Therefore, not only does working in multinational companies will give you the chance to know about others, but some of them will affect your lifestyle. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above. It can be reiterated that the easiest way to learn about people's cultures is to work with them. Therefore, I am of the belief that working with other nationalities is beneficial as well as fun.