In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight.

Every country in the world has its own learning style, causing many types of education system. But some education systems do not work at all. To illustrate this further, we all know that developed countries’ governments educate their population better than lower countries’ governments. That is because they use a different path to educate their people. In some states, especially in the far eastern, people want issues to initiate their education at age of four, starting with nursery school as the very first step of learning. After nursery school, the formal education will begin with primary school through middle and high till the children graduate. Those people are thinking that their children could learn more than other children. And they also think that they would be convenient in universities. In contrast, some countries choose to start formal education when the student is seven or eight years old. Before they begin their formal education, children will stay with their family, learning from real experience and other skills like social and education. That is the reason why they can do well when studying at an institution. In my opinion, I think children should begin formal learning at the age of seven. Learning by themselves is an initiation of their knowledge. Moreover, they can learn things they like or dislike. For some countries that begin formal education at four years old, that is too early for the children to start academic learning. Learning from their experience is the better way for them. Despite knowing that, some parents choose to send their issues to school, noticing that their children have to compete with others for a better place in society. In conclusion, I do agree with the education system that begins formal education at the age of seven.