Tourists damage ,any historical places, making them harder to preserve. what are some of the reasons for this ?suggest some ways to resovle this promblem

Nowadays, tourism is more famous globally compared to other things but it also damages ancient places and monuments significantly making them harder to preserve. In this essay, I will explain why the case is so and also give some possible solutions to resolve this problem more effectively in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many causes why tourism damages historical places. First and foremost, during travelling from the dwelling places, tourists are more excited and when they reached their tourist destination they forgot everything about the monuments where they visited and harm monuments. For example, visitors write their name with the help of pen and pencil over the monument and for that reason, these tourist attractions look messy for their derespective behaviour. They also do not consider the fragility of these historical places. On the other hand, also there are many suggestions to fix this problem very efficiently. Firstly, the tourist organisations should give visitors educational programmes before departure, which help them to learn and how to respect tourist sites. For example, the UK government give the proper academic programme to their people before visiting other countries and in their domestic places. Secondly, tourist sites should put strict restrictions and punishment on individuals for their disrespectful behaviour at historical places, which helps us to save our ancient tourist places. To conclude, due to excitement and do not consider the fragility of the ancient places they damage these tourist attractions. However, providing educational programmes regarding tourist sites helps tourists to be respectful and help to preserve historical places more effectively.