Many museum across the world charge an entry fee from all visitors. Some people agree that entry to the museum should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree???

Museums are very important because of the wide array of historical items that they preserve and offer for their visitors, and I agree with the statement that entry fees for museums should be free. Museums are very beneficial to the people it shows not just the history of the people but also the culture. A lot of the museums are owned by the government and I firmly believe that they should fund the maintenance of in in order to keep their vitality and structure alive. Here in the Philippines many museums closed because of lack of maintenance, as I've visited some of it I can tell that there it is such an amazing experience going to a museum, I saw what were once thought by the book, and don't neeed to visualize or rely more on the limited illustrations in the books or in the presentation of our professor. To summarize, Museums plays a vital role in the world, and having it for free will make. alot a lot of difference not just with normal people but for also the students as well.