Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Doctors and engineers are playing significant role in the society. They both directly or indirectly contribute on human health and safety. Some groups of people suppose that such professionals should work in the country where they studied before, whereas others argue that this does not really matter. In my opinion, graduated students should be free to work in the other nation if they want; however, this essay will explore both aspects of this discussion. It is true that working in the country where professional trained does offer some benefits. For example it will be easier to work with co-workers, who studied the same books and listened to the same lectures as you, because they will know what to expect while working with each others. Moreover, people who studied in the one place may have same interest, thus they will become better partners. In my view, more effective strategy would be to work in another country and do not to stay in the same place where you studied, as this approach will have more advantages. Residents from the different countries will have new knowledge, different strong sides and valuable experience to share with their co-workers. This will make these professionals even better. Graduated students will have a chance to know something new about another county and their culture as well. This will develop them as well. To sum up, professionals should be free to work in other countries if they wish, because this approach has a lot of benefits. I would suggest to students to leave the county where he or she studied to pursue future developments.