Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Protecting the Environment is the responsibility of the government. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate among folks regarding the responsibility of the Environment by the ruling party ministers. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is an affirmative or a cynical initiative in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is a bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. The most preponderant is that manifestly, the government executives are predominantly responsible for safeguarding the surroundings. for instance, in recent reports, it has emerged that The European government mooted robust strategies to maximize the utilization of sophisticated technologies and methodologies in protecting our premises by cultivating their nations and this trend has diffused across the globe. In addition to this, there are numerous other upsides, efficient laws and regulations in a plethora of domains and societies. On the other hand, the pivotal factor is that Global warming, Industrial pollution and deforestation are causing a lot of issues to the Environment. Besides, Every individual should feel responsible and accountable for following the instructions passed by the higher officials. to cite an example, In Japan, people adhere to the rules and regulations from their childhood. So, there is no pollution in their country. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. cultivation and people should be cognizant of adversity. Therefore, they can evade doing it. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of the government policies that play a vital role in protecting the environment are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.